Romantical – CD


Beautiful, soft instrumental guitar, both classical and Rayburn originals. Includes “Pachelbel’s Canon,” 3 Bach pieces, the Cabo San Lucas inspired “Dos Mares,” and Robin Crow co-write, “Hope and Fear.”

In stock

A 50% bulk discount will be applied to your order when you purchase 10 of the same product.


  • Dos Mares - Mike Rayburn
  • Romanza y Mas - Mike Rayburn
  • EZC's - Mike Rayburn
  • Prelude to Cello Suite #1 - Mike Rayburn
  • Pachelbel's Canon Variations - Mike Rayburn
  • Prelude - Mike Rayburn
  • El Domingo - Mike Rayburn
  • Lagrima - Mike Rayburn
  • Hope and Fear - Mike Rayburn
  • Bouree - Mike Rayburn
  • Guineverre - Mike Rayburn
  • Curacion - Mike Rayburn
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.